How many of us are really interested in the truth?

Bruce can have no point on this, Lazie. We know what is really happening here. Forget extradition requests, forget legalisms, we know what a gwaan! WE ALL DO!

As for his less-than-enthusiastic defence of the rights of children and those who are victims of his recent pronouncements. What, fi dem rights not as important as one particular individual's??

Joke ting, Lazie. Let's stop the foolishness and recognise this for what it is. Some of us want to nit-pick di ting to some ridiculous end as the Rodney King prosecution successfully did in convincing the jury that the man was a danger to officers standing around with arms folded and having a light moment.
    That part of our problem. We all tek a position and get stuck in. Now when 10 different people each have their own view of what a gwaan ... guess what? I guess the careless speculation will continue.

careless speculation?!?! what yuh really talking bout?

That part of our problem. We all tek a position and get stuck in. Now when 10 different people each have their own view of what a gwaan ... guess what? I guess the careless speculation will continue.

Heh, heh.. some man born fi Law and some man born fi machete..

Get to chopping...

lol !

We encourage you to speak with a qualified Manassas bankruptcy attorney as soon as possible to identify your legal needs and begin developing a legal strategy. Frederick Traffic Lawyer, https://srislawyer.com/abogado-divor...-oposicion-va/