Britain's Brainiest Family

Agreed, it look like some people did buy into the BS fi real.

wheh di mommy deh ?

Some questions spring to mind Mo...

What dem talking about University? Even if dem get A in this new-fangled multiple choice A level math, is that enuff for University enrollment? What about the other subjects and also emotionally developed status?

Yuh have nuff 6th former who can ace 1 subject and flop in the rest and no one accepts them to Uni, they have to try again. Again, nuff 6th formers not phychologically ready for Uni neither.

No doubt the kids are talented, but the story here seem incomplete.

Willi you can't guess the answers; the sister only mentioned a speed test taking strategy. If you ace the test you can skip first semester calc. trust me.

Most kids in the states that ace the AP are accepted in MIT & CALTECH.

My thing with the article is, black people a jump up and dung dat dis is proof dat wi smart and brainy. Mi seh low di family fi celebrate! In the meantime, we as a people and a country have work to do!

I think we need to chill and buckle down!

What yuh call acing AP?

For example, mi did get a 700 in Chemistry ACT, but mi neva get nuh call.
              LoL

One subject dont get yuh in University!

well when you are born ingorance, you have know choice.
                classic

i "no"... could "knot" have been scripted better!

Willi if yuh ACE the US AP math; Yuh get accepted in MIT or CALTECH. Mi nuh know bout ACT and chemistry.

Southern schools did the ACT, Northearn schools did AP.

All did SAT.

So they ignore the rest of yuh transcript?

ask them why, mi nuh run di peeple dem school.