• Jawge what is happening in the America

kansas City closing 1/2 of their schools
    Detroit doing the same.
    6 district in and around Atlanta are 100 million in the red and will lay off students.
    This is happening in many cities and state accross america. Aren't they breeding more gangstas, and uneducated, how will this help us to compete?

I wonder why you bredren Jawge ignore this post? Some serious tings a gwan when you haffe close down schools.

Mek we see if the Dems have the courage to pass Health Care this weekend.

If they don't me nuh know what them going to campaign on later this year cause them really nuh have nutten fe show.

Not ignoring boss; babysitting ah kill mi

double time!!! respect!

can't say mi never did a warn him.
          The women them tell me "if a fi you kids a nuh baby sitting".

LOL!!! mi subscribe to dat!!!

yeah and on that note mi haffi run again.

run Daddy run.

What is he running from? he seems to have a lot to say on other topics but is running away from this one, won der if he would still be run ning if this was happening in poor backward, uncivilized Jamaica?

I am sure he would have a lot to say