• Muadib
    replied
    Well.. mi can unnastan di sentiment..

Dat is di only way di PNP gwine unseat the Govt.. well.. at least for the forseeable future.. 12 years if dem lucky..

Contract a sign left right and centah.. recession easing..

Next election look rough fi di Comrades..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Dangerous waters the JLP adm treads America will make a case of obstruction of Justice and it will be made to the top ,If need be , the time has passed for them to hand him over , it has reached the point of DASH IM OVA !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    You cannot be serious. We could not defend Trafigura. You should be ashamed trying to defend this.

The govt. must resign!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    If that is what they did, maybe some of us would be satisfied. Samuda said that some party members hired Brady, who then hired Manatt. I guess the stars just happened to have lined up perfectly for all this coincidence to take place.

The buck stops at the PM's desk. He must take full responsibility over this mess.

Then the govt. must resign. There is no other way.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    No such thing occurred.

One can only hope you are being disingenuous.. the alternative is frightening..

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    they hired the US law firm to help in the Dudus matter...what say you now Lazie, you need more evidence or this is still a storm in a tea cup....
    Did they say there was a contract between the gov't and the law firm? I read the release didn't see that.

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    put a letterhead pon it fi him deh.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    started a topic JLP Govt finally admits

JLP Govt finally admits

they hired the US law firm to help in the Dudus matter...what say you now Lazie, you need more evidence or this is still a storm in a tea cup....