Has Jamaica ever been so blessed to have

• Has Jamaica ever been so blessed to have

such shining starts in positions of leadership ?

UDC - Wayne Chen
    JTI - Butch Stewart
    PM Advisor - Chris Zacca
    Tourism - John Lynch
    PM - Bruce Golding
    Commissioner - Owen Ellington

We can only hope wi get at least 5 years undah dem quality deh

Latte and Jazz on Ocean Blvd.will be the order of the day.

10 years and wi start require Visa fi come yah...

Jamaica future looking bright !!

If they have comedy central on Ocean Blvd. You might be OK. Somehow I think you should warm-up the Shanghai Express.

Too much Latte...and that green herb.....

such shining starts in positions of leadership ?

UDC - Wayne Chen
        JTI - Butch Stewart
        PM Advisor - Chris Zacca
        Tourism - John Lynch
        PM - Bruce Golding
        Commissioner - Owen Ellington

We can only hope wi get at least 5 years undah dem quality deh

Latte and Jazz on Ocean Blvd.will be the order of the day.

10 years and wi start require Visa fi come yah...

Jamaica future looking bright !!

=========================================

You left out one Dudus - the man who has everyone's "drawers in a knot"

care to place a friendly wager on that ?

Yep. Haven't had a real Jamaican Red Stripe amongst other things in years. You will pay before you board the slow boat to China.

What is your prediction ?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                Too much Latte...and that green herb.....
                JLP branded herb??

Mi ear seh Maudib is such a rabid JLP fanatic... all im arm green.