Opposition a plan fi bring

• Opposition a plan fi bring

no confidence motion against the gov't. My calendar say May 12th ... is it April 1st in Jamaica? Okay ... dem succeed with the motion ... what then?

Mosiah, any idea?

Then take it to the streets? The way I am feeling now I would probably fly down and join them , incompetent as they are.

Maybe the only thing positive that can come out of this fiasco is to make it a turning point for the role of garrison politics in Jamaica. Drivah Bruce has taken it to a new low with this one.

Then take it to the streets? The way I am feeling now I would probably fly down and join them , incompetent as they are.

Maybe the only thing positive that can come out of this fiasco is to make it a turning point for the role of garrison politics in Jamaica. Drivah Bruce has taken it to a new low with this one.
      Obviously yuh nuh have nothing fi duh! What is the basis for you demonstrating? You think the gov't should break J'can laws?

LOL And the alternative is what? Them?.... poor Jamaica

Dem need to try sumting..

Casino Bill Sign
          500 Million from China
          Rates heading to single digits
          Banks lending money for productive ventures
          Palisadoes Upgrade
          Carnival want setup Port Royal
          People start inquire about property Downtown
          LNG Contract soon issue
          Trewlawny Pier soon finish

Dem cornah look dark if dem nuh get election call dis year !

nuh worry bout it. yuh deh a london a chill.

Boy it must be rough these days, defending the indefensible. I pity you.

I have a BIG problem with a Prime minister and his party actively lobbying Washington to drop charges against a known underworld kingpin.

But clearly you don't. You just think "he deserves some flak". LOL!

They were lobbying Washing to drop charges ???

Is Washington issue the Charges ??

Tell me more !

Dem need to try sumting..

Casino Bill Sign
                  500 Million from China
                  Rates heading to single digits
                  Banks lending money for productive ventures
                  Palisadoes Upgrade
                  Carnival want setup Port Royal
                  People start inquire about property Downtown
                  LNG Contract soon issue
                  Trewlawny Pier soon finish

Dem cornah look dark if dem nuh get election call dis year !
                  suh by Crissmuss wi cyan drink di latte pon Ocean Blvd??

I was hoping not to be here forever!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                      I was hoping not to be here forever!
                      yuh kno Ocean Blvd??

Chrismuss in 3 years time... by my calculations.. Drivah and Team nah ramp..

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                          LOL And the alternative is what? Them?.... poor Jamaica
                          Be careful. For many here the PNP is like a religion. There is a saying if you want to keep your friends don't discuss religion and politics suh for many here its like playing double dutch.

Same thing ... religion.

If JLP win next election.. yuh pretty...

If PNP win.. well... all bets are off !!