• Don1
    replied
    Come on ... Balla deh pon facebook a say the same thing, reading others discussion on the same site, alot of the idiots saying the same thing, Peter Bunting said it in Parliament and Holness had to ask him to retract that statement. Have to give the PNP credit, they sent out their agents with the lies and they kept at it until it caught on.
    so the Gleaner, Observer, JFJ,JCC (and Assasin) etc are calling for Golding to step because of PNP lies that caught on?

you are beyond help..... hopelessly tribal

gwaan wallow inna it

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Reap what we sowed?

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    You are right Hortical. I have been saying that for a long time. We are in the Columbia-Escobar phase now, and because the politicians have either rolled over in a supine surrender, or they themselves are facilitating the BS, our next phase will be the Haiti-failed state phase.
    Very sad indeed.
    Indict Seaga-the-Vampire, PJ the Prince of thieves, and all the political and criminal cronies that came after them.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    so, the JCC and the JFJ were influenced by these PNP social networking sites.

i just hope brucie not tekking any advice from people like you, because it will be a most grievous mistake if he does anything but resign in the next few days.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    yuh know, maybe is me fi run fi office! a suh mi influenshal?!?
    Come on ... Balla deh pon facebook a say the same thing, reading others discussion on the same site, alot of the idiots saying the same thing, Peter Bunting said it in Parliament and Holness had to ask him to retract that statement. Have to give the PNP credit, they sent out their agents with the lies and they kept at it until it caught on.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    oh, i know! so what wi should do now?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yuh know, maybe is me fi run fi office! a suh mi influenshal?!?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    fi real, dem fi run country whey yuh nuh need backbone inna, like Trinidad
    LoL!

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    fi real, dem fi run country whey yuh nuh need backbone inna, like Trinidad

Leave a comment:

• Naminirt
    replied
    What A Weak Government !!!!! No Backbone

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

how does one man get so much influence, that even the prime minister of the country is willing to put his career on the line for him? ASK UNNU SELF DAT QUESTION!!!! LAZIE! MAUDIB!!!
    Which party did he flourish under? Yuh realize Dudus did business with the PNP for 18 years right?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yeah convince yuhself! All you did was distort the facts from last September and now it got traction. I wonder why? It is clear all you hypocrites have ulterior motives.
    shiiiT! ah suh dis forum have influence...or is Mosiah one "distort the facts from last September and now it got traction"

Bwoy di whole ah Jamaica easy fi fool..... why dem cyaan si dat Bruce just handled the matter "clumsily" and didn't break any laws....ah wha duh dem?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Wuss if AG ignore the Law in doing it...

"Wi want Justice..!"

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    I am expecting war & bloodshed if Dudus is ever taken into custody, with gunmen attacking police stations and other institutions. We could be like Columbia in the early 90s when Pablo Escobar declared war on his government. The obvious difference in our situation is that Columbia's top leaders were willing to take on the Drug Cartels, whereas in Jamaica BOTH of our political parties are in bed with criminal organizations.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Suicide Bombs are not products of rationality, not sure what the PNP was thinking (must have been temporary insanity prior to election)

Everyone has made it clear.. him have everybody on record..

Pretty soon him can pull di Triggah and certain quarters cannot say him nevah consider di ting carefully.. the final piece is the response from the Court..

Portia and Matalon run from di court case.. mi nuh blame deh lol !

USA betting seh dem won't have to resend the application (dem trying everyting else fuss).. mek wi si who gwine blink fuss if the court ruling support AG !
    "Portia and Matalon run from di court case"

This proved that the PNP was only playing politics with the issue. After being on the airwaves mekking up noise about how the matter should be handled, why couldn't they go to court and prove the AG was going about it incorrectly?

Yet small minded comrades still continue to blame Bruce. At least they've shifted focus from that now.

Leave a comment: