Vaz the intellectual lilliputian.

• Vaz the intellectual lilliputian.

Darryl Vaz must be the stupidest spokesperson for any PM, government, or political party in the world.
    Just consider this: Asked whether the issue of Golding's resignation had been placed before the meeting Vaz seemed evasive.

This is how the clown answered, "In a situation like this everything has to be aired. If you know the prime minister as well as I do you would know that his first and foremost concern is the party".
    I dont known of any intelligent person, speaking on behalf of the head of a government, would say that the foremost concern is the party. An intelligent person would say the foremost concern is the interest of the country. Even if he does not believe that that is what a responsible spokesman would say.

Another starement: "How could anyone expect that the PM would hear calls for his resignation one day, and step down the next".
    The press should have fired back, "Why couldn't he" and get a good belly laugh at the expense of this babbling idiot's attemt in answering that follow-up question.

What did they teach these guys at Hillel, or maybe that should be Vaz prep. To swat for the SAT? Maybe he should try getting a good education before accepting the Information Ministry.
    How low have we sunken. What mortal fools.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    Darryl Vaz must be the stupidest spokesperson for any PM, government, or political party in the world.
    Just consider this: Asked whether the issue of Golding's resignation had been placed before the meeting Vaz seemed evasive.

This is how the clown answered, "In a situation like this everything has to be aired. If you know the prime minister as well as I do you would know that his first and foremost concern is the party".
    I dont known of any intelligent person, speaking on behalf of the head of a government, would say that the foremost concern is the party. An intelligent person would say the foremost concern is the interest of the country. Even if he does not believe that that is what a responsible spokesman would say.

Another starement: "How could anyone expect that the PM would hear calls for his resignation one day, and step down the next".
    The press should have fired back, "Why couldn't he" and get a good belly laugh at the expense of this babbling idiot's attemt in answering that follow-up question.

What did they teach these guys at Hillel, or maybe that should be Vaz prep. To swat for the SAT? Maybe he should try getting a good education before accepting the Information Ministry.
    How low have we sunken. What mortal fools.
    Vaz's reputation as an idiot and reprobate is firmly established. This latest episode merely reconfirms it.

dem fi mek him do a grade 4 literacy test

Him have more money dan you though

Don 1, here is another Vazism, as reported in that illustrious rag called the Jamaica Gleaner:

Yesterday, information minister Daryl Vaz, fuming over radio reports that Golding had signalled he would be stepping down, described the claims as "irresponsible" saying that they could damage Jamaica's image overseas.

Somebody should have asked: "Never mind the image overseas Minister Vaz, what about the image of Jamaica in the eyes of the honest, hard-working Jamaicans trapped in the hell hole you, the dons, and the political elite are creating, or since you are more concerned about the image abroad, which would give overseas investors, tourists etc more confidence in Jamaica, the PM stepping down in the face of admitting to such profound transgression, or being recalcitrant, and bringing the nation to a standstill, with the hope that he can be rescued by the tribalists, like those who attended Vale Royal yesterday.
          Again those questions would have provided us with much belly laugh listening to the babbling idiot trying to come up with answers.

Goes to show that no matter how much money you have, one day you will be exposed as an idiot, and you wont be able to hide behind your money.

Remember, when the tide is low you see all who are swimming naked".

Maybe a Hillel or Vaz degree is not enough to run a nation, or is it?

Him have more money dan you though
              and..?

Don 1, here is another Vazism, as reported in that illustrious rag called the Jamaica Gleaner:

Yesterday, information minister Daryl Vaz, fuming over radio reports that Golding had signalled he would be stepping down, described the claims as "irresponsible" saying that they could damage Jamaica's image overseas.

Somebody should have asked: "Never mind the image overseas Minister Vaz, what about the image of Jamaica in the eyes of the honest, hard-working Jamaicans trapped in the hell hole you, the dons, and the political elite are creating, or since you are more concerned about the image abroad, which would give overseas investors, tourists etc more confidence in Jamaica, the PM stepping down in the face of admitting to such profound transgression, or being recalcitrant, and bringing the nation to a standstill, with the hope that he can be rescued by the tribalists, like those who attended Vale Royal yesterday.
                Again those questions would have provided us with much belly laugh listening to the babbling idiot trying to come up with answers.
                Yuh seeit!

Let's not forget however the instrumental role of the PNP in creating the hellhole we are in....

mi nuh undastan yuh. yuh a kill di man because him a talk di truth!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                    and..?
                    Nothing...if you like being poor

do you understand the concept of context ???

Certainly if the context was a choice between Bruce's future and the party's.. well the statement would be quite in order.. no ?

speaking of intellect..

and how do you know the context? did you hear the statement live as i did?

lol... use your intellect..

Bruce would think party first and want to tender resignation to save the party.. party first.. get it ? Vaz was giving him a compliment.. duh..

Jeez..

Suh if staying benefits Jamaica but disadvantages the party he should go?

Someone should ask Bruce who is the higher authority on legal matters, Lightbourne or The Supreme Court? He can at least wait for the ruling declaring Lightbourne acted properly..., the rhatid arrogance.

Blessed

Vaz really don't know what he's talking about. It isn't the Jamaican press that is reporting this affair to overseas newspapers. They have correspondents here and in the region who do it themselves based off these same statements by government officials including Vaz:

http://www.miamiherald.com/2010/05/1...ht-in-the.html

http://www.latimes.com/news/nationwo...,2893314.story