Corruption begets corruption.

there are many reasons. First is Real Estate and the cost of building in NY, land etc. The second is the kind of visitors that they are selling their goods to is not your business people but vacationers. The tax they had to pay and the price for workers.

The all inclusive concept is a winner and a lot less risk.

Sunday ?

Warning.. Jamaica is a waggonist society... nuh put money on it..

I think the type of business the Spanish Hotels emphasize is tropical type getaways, sand,, beach etc. The companies that came are also in the Dom. Republic and South America. What's unique about Jamaica is that I think it was theirfirst foray into a predominantly English speaking country and they have come in a big way.

wheh dis haffi duh with a new day ?

Cool nuh T.D. Jakes. I was just answering a post by Sass. Lately you very serious and evangelical is there something serious going on.

The worst thing Bruce could do is to apologise and think everything is okay.

Let that be my warning to you!

I refuse to side with the cancer stick industry, albeit seen as legitimate business people by some.
                Are all Chinese in Ja criminals?If not then they have criminals, we have criminals, why mention nationality?

Blessed