drivah nuh tun een him license yet...

• drivah nuh tun een him license yet...

is wah him a wait fah... his license needs to be revoked... drivah has no scruples nor shame...

people want fi guh bout dem bizniz and de drivah a hold up de bus...

all kidding aside, bruce should dothe honorable thing and resign... that way he would spare himself the inevitable decision to send dudus to america...

it should not have come to this but he brought it unto himself... heck, he did say he was willing to pay a political price for his decision...

all this because of one criminal...

bruce under estimated the jamaican people... this is one action by a politician that the people are not willing to take... and he should have know better... he is the prime minister, chief servant... he is not kern spencer or the other criminal politician, vaz...

bruce golding must resign...

mi deh yah a wait pon brucie

all kidding aside, bruce should dothe honorable thing and resign... that way he would spare himself the inevitable decision to send dudus to america...
      Eureka to ra.ss!! Dat might be di chessmaster plan....dat way im cyan still guh ah Tivoli...as MP wen im resign!

Chemical mi si im brilliance now!! LoL!

Eureka to ra.ss!! Dat might be di chessmaster plan....dat way im cyan still guh ah Tivoli...as MP wen im resign!

Chemical mi si im brilliance now!! LoL!
        we are not worthy!