• Government denies Dudus papers signed. Downtown locking down

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...adition-papers

GOVERNMENT has denied signing the extradition papers for Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, rumours of which have sparked a demonstration in West Kingston and persuaded businesses to begin sending home employees for the day.
    Store owners downtown have begun to draw down their shutters.
    An increased number of police and soldiers are now out on the streets as a precautionary measure.

oh zeen, phew! although on second thought, this could be another one of their lies. u know how good(or bad) they are at lying.

and this is because of a mere rumour!!!!

'people' beg fah it.. mek wi how it guh..

Big deal ... don't there is an army?

and this is because of a mere rumour!!!!
            So it was true! Govt lied again

No, they didn't lie..As of Bruce speech, they didn't actually sign it yet.lolol..this ogovt knows how to twist the truth

well, he said he was giving instructions for the papers to be signed..they weren't signed yet...but even more disturbing...downton massive KNEW what he was going to say before he said it and before anyone else, apparently!

he vetted his speech with dudus before delivering it? it look suh!!!

was wondering the same thing too... i got a call at 2:43 yesterday from someone in spanish town and she knew that the papers would be signed... how she knew about it was beyond me...

i checked the web and there was no mention of it being signed until later i saw an article that the govt denied that any papers were signed...

seems dudus was informed about the proceedings of the ochi meeting and the decisions arrived at the meeting... it is particularly worrying...

I just went to the State Department website (US Govt.) and I didn't see anything.

police did know, embassy did know, strategic people did know in advance

den it was a party meeting, den him nuh mus know, lol