Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009

Jesus great analogy Taking out Dudus while propping up every other don in the island will solve our problems. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah baaaaaah

the bankrupt argument of a sycophant

Why don't you through out another useless analogy?

Do the police ask 99.99% of the criminals to turn themselves in nicely?

OJ what you mean exactly when you say the PM may jeopardize the operation? It almost sound like you saying him might leak information to the criminals.

Bwoy if we can't trust the PM on that we might as well give up on him.

Why don't you through out another useless analogy?
              wont...you dont get logic...so you're right, it's useless

OJ what you mean exactly when you say the PM may jeopardize the operation? It almost sound like you saying him might leak information to the criminals.

have no doubt he's already leaked info..

Throwing out an "analogy" that isn't analogous certainly does defy logic

yes...when not analogous to the illogical recipient

Duh ?????

Do the police ask 99.99% of the criminals to turn themselves in nicely?
                        You're not helping your case here.

did he inform the security folks his decision to sign the order before his tv appearance or did they hear the same time as everyone else. I dont trust ANY politians

Is that a no?