Lazie which JA talk show you are listening to at...

• Lazie which JA talk show you are listening to at...

...this time and which others you listened in on today?

Would you care to give us your take on %age numbers of callers claiming likle Brucie was always on the 'high moral ground' as of his infamous speech "...willing to pay a political price" (or some such words)?

Thanks!

...this time and which others you listened in on today?

Would you care to give us your take on %age numbers of callers claiming likle Brucie was always on the 'high moral ground' as of his infamous speech "...willing to pay a political price" (or some such words)?

Thanks!
    What? Yuh worried I'm hearing what you're hearing suh yuh affi careful with any numbers yuh put up? Duh yuh thing, I'm listening to Zip FM, not a talk show.

yuh done wid nationwide now cause the news nuh suit yuh again? tell u bout black ppl yuh see.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
        yuh done wid nationwide now cause the news nuh suit yuh again? tell u bout black ppl yuh see.
        ... there you go again, talking from a point of ignorance.

Wow Ok. Lazie you must stop serve up the easy ones like this. I'll make it pass this time. "talking from a point of ignorance" priceless. You find Bruces' ulteriour motives yet? Or is he in charge of the Portia re-election campaign.?

When you think about the whole situation you have to laugh. Can you imagine any head of state, in any demcracy, publicly declaring his support for an acused drugs runner, and not have to leave office just on the consequence of that public declaration. I cant think of any, except Jamaica.

and even funnier is our fellow forumites supporting such an idiot! while talking about crime bill!!!

Even funnier is Goff on the JBA insisting that the crime bills be passed.

Suzanne Goff is not elected by any body...

but Goff did not hug up any criminal while calling for a crime bill! yuh nuh see di difference?!?

Shhh informa fi dead. Now pass that crime bill.

Suzanne Goff is not elected by any body...
                        Never said anyone was elected, furthermore I said Goff of the JBA.

but Goff did not hug up any criminal while calling for a crime bill! yuh nuh see di difference?!?
                          ... and who hug up criminal now?

bruce, and those who support him.

wow! that would be you!