Ohh I see. Let's just work off of rumour and innuendo instead

your choice

means nothing
        it means that one gun seems to have been responsible for the hundreds of rounds fired FROM Tivoli those few days

it mek di Grizzly look like it nah try

Wha yuh seh gossip run di cut?

We have a ballistics expert in our midst. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah

again, Brickie, what yuh doing with all that sheep in your midst?

Beginning to think I'm the sheep. I must have been sleeping when they took out Jim Brown solving our Don problem

Learn something new everyday. Jim Brown murdered to solve the Don problem..well I guess it was solving the One Don's problems....

What? Why was our Don problem not solved with the "extradition" of Jim Brown? Why will our Don problem be solved with the "extradition" of Dudus. Memba when Obama win election and everybody was on this "black pride" foolishness? Well negroez forgot bout that real quick and are still bussing guns. Tek unnuh head outta di sand and stop mek people tek yuh fi puppet

back then we were somewhat in denial about the nexus. today, bruce has confirmed the nexus.

so what yuh saying, brickie, leave bruce alone? yuh wearing yuh white t-shirt? or is that wool i see?

We have a ballistics expert in our midst. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah
                        more foolfool argument from yuh

yuh supply ah dat unlimited

back then we were somewhat in denial about the nexus. today, bruce has confirmed the nexus.

so what yuh saying, brickie, leave bruce alone? yuh wearing yuh white t-shirt? or is that wool i see?
                          I guess having that nexus broken one way or another (with dons singing in prison) isn't a solution.

In any case it did solve One Don's problem as secrets for him went to the grave.

btw...who said taking down Dudus would "solve" our don or crime problem?? No one did.

why di likkle man tek up dat eedit argument?

sarry...eediat cyan ongly tek up eediat argument lika dat.

Bruce is just the manifestation...i am saying go to the root...we don't know what's going on so we just a speculate...this Dudus thing is just a distraction

btw...who said taking down Dudus would "solve" our don or crime problem?? No one did.
                                Guh siddung one side wit yuh selective memory. There is a page full of people singing kumbayah and that Jamaica will once again be paradise when the scourge called Dudus is eliminated