No sight of Dudus says Min of Nat Security

Stop the rubbish..seems you are taking pages, nay, entire chapters out of the book of your mentor Lazie, Cliff Hughes should know better and as the head should have done better...unless you can get quantitative confirmation then it is his responsibility to hold on, a few hours would not make a difference.

There is competition in the media and he is craving a bigger share that the miniscule one he has now but this is not going to help

Well as I said it has to be expected. It happen all the time in the major media, so what is the difference? I guess you never listen to Fox News.

it's good to be the king!!! yuh did si jawge (sorry) george bush on the frontline in iraq or afghanistn?

What? Ridiculous....

expound on that theory please...

That would mean that every "leader" in the world is a coward...General lock up inna war room while man a dead round di worl fi him...plus why would a man wanted by the most powerful country in the world tell them where he is? What kinda war strategy is that?

So you acknowledge that Dudus is a "general" involved in a "war" with his soldiers, including women and children left behind, dying for him...while he may be elsewhere.

Nice strategy. We should salute this great general.

Allegedly...and who said he is in TG to begin with? If he is not in TG the security forces have a lot of explaining to do

I don't need any xplanation from the Security Forces for yesterday. Did the thugs and criminals give us any xplanation when they open fire on Sunday.

The security forces should still be weeding out man now. Every known hideout of the Prezi should have been razed.

The security forces were attacked from Tivoli Gardens? Yuh sure bout dat?

perhaps through your connections you have better intelligence on Dudus' whereabouts than the security forces.

Be that as it may it's good to see you acknowledge his warlord credentials with soldiers willing to die for the general's cause.

I pity the children drafted to support the general.

He is just an ordinary Jamaican going about his everyday business, looking about himself, trying to improve the lot of his children, his family and his community, with a recognition that he has an influence, and he takes his influence very seriously, and that influence is what is propelling the transformation of Western Kingston, and a large part of the Corporate Area

God bless the model community Tivoli and its enterprising businessmen.

The transformation they're working on seems to be accelerating.

God bless the model community Tivoli and its enterprising businessmen.

The transformation they're working on seems to be accelerating.
                              Government say they have a better model. Let's see if they can hold the peace and employ the residents

well at first Golding said it was a model community but now that he's changed his mind I hope you're correct.