What If......Reward For Dudus Capture?

• What If......Reward For Dudus Capture?

What would happen if someone offered a reward, say J$2 million (US $16,000) for information leading to the capture of Dudus?

Always someone willing to sell out Marcus Garvey for a plate of rice & peas

marcus garvey?!!!

Brickie yuh teking this thing personal as to tuh innah Tivoli at the very least emotional deep ties

Mi affi hask; Yuh nable-string tie down deh?

Both a dem shart and black don't?

Never had a problem in West Kingston. Ever...

Blasphemous. I expext that from people who despise what Marcus Garvey stands for. Demean him by juxtapose with crap. a regular uptown trick. Tek you picture long time.

Wasn't Marcus Garvey a convicted criminal? This is gonna be a good one

Me neither, matter of fact the two or three times I have been there, they have treated me very well and made sure I was comfortable... but does that say they don't have thugs there???

he sure was...he was even deported because he was convicted of mail fraud.

but garvey is not a national hero because he is short black and was convicted of a felony in the US, i think it was his message...i could be wrong there though.

Every community has thugs. I can't want through every community freely however

Sending kids to school, ensuring higglers have produce to sell & maintaining law and order in neighbouring communities don't sound like a bad message to me?

he sure was...he was even deported because he was convicted of mail fraud.

but garvey is not a national hero because he is short black and was convicted of a felony in the US, i think it was his message...i could be wrong there though.
                          Thank you sir.

So he was a convicted felon? Why are you hugging up criminality?

Your attempt at humour is moronic in the circumstances. Martin Luther King was arrested after freedom marches, Nelson Mandela was imprisoned for standing against apartheid, Marcus Garvey was framed by the US on trumped up charges because that's all they could get. I'll hug up my criminality and let you hug up yours. Like I said tek you picture long time. I encourage you again to fly down and do another video.