• To the RBSC Family

It's been three years now in florida and it agrees with me , I have adapted
    well in such a short time that sometimes in the florida winters am extremely
    cold . The heat does not matter to me anymore during the summers and
    the environment reminds me of Jamaica so much . I mist NYC for its restaurants , libraries , public Transport , and water I just cant get use to the florida water . Lazie I am starting the University of Central Florida in August .
    I will be working towards my 2nd degree , this time am going for Statistics .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Thank you for sharing.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All the best! Go for it!

good to know things are working out for you in florida... wish you the best in your endeavors...

Very best wishes wbvs!!

big up sah, You know I wish you all the best and great to see you enjoying Florida. Look like it treating you better than NY

This is great news and all the best!!

Excellent.

Have you completed the Demographic Survey Form yet ??

Statistics, yuh respect luge breddrin. Kah dat deh require some serious maths brain. Kah it entail nuff calculus (bwoy nevah si ah maths wicked suh di 6000 class deh ah death). Big up yuhself ah wish yuh all di best.

Good going!
                    Best wishes!

thanks all I start tuesday 24 of Aug I'll be taking 1/3 time .
                      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                      Probably forthcoming...

I will be working towards my 2nd degree , this time am going for Statistics .[/quote]

Wvbs, do me a favor: please use statistics to determine if there is any statistical difference between both mean from the data attached. Calculate at 99% and 95% confidence levels.

1. http://www.kenn.com/the_blog/?p=2370

2. 2009 MLS Attendance

Thanks in advance.

LOL

This is serious ME.

I just want to establish that my sources are always reliable....

sssssup Tilla....?

Congrats sir. Continued success.