RJR Beaking news Dudus in police custody?

• MdmeX
    replied
    hey, anybody si mosiah? him missing from yessiday evelin'! dem capture dudus an' mosiah disappear!

A dat mi a seh too Trip of convenience

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    u know i heard the news and disregarded thinking that it was a Nationwide News Network Report.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    bin Laden is special. The man has kidney problems and need dialysis from time to time, but can still stay under the radar for so long.

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    Is what yu saying? Mo is Miller? or Mo is Dudus?

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL!!!! you are so wrong...

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    hey, anybody si mosiah? him missing from yessiday evelin'! dem capture dudus an' mosiah disappear!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    even if he wasn't on his way there, harbouring a fugitive is crime as far a i know.

anyway, that is a convenient excuse..."an yuh know seh mi was jus' on mi way to di embassy?"

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    he was JUST on his way to the embassy!!!

dudus to al miller "come with you, now?" quoting gollum to frodo......

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Hehee - as soon as mi bredren left Jam. & gone a world cup, them capture Dudus Sass - whey yuh seh?
    yuh nuh ...i suspect foul play!

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Hehee - as soon as mi bredren left Jam. & gone a world cup, them capture Dudus Sass - whey yuh seh?

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    Bin laden used to cave living. Him is more like Saddam, used to the good life.

If he didn't leave the island I couldn't see how someone like him would stay on the run for long.
    But even Saddam lasted more than a month.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    BINGO... if he was going to the police station up that way fine but he said they were heading to the US Embassy who has no jurisdiction in the island ergo man harbouring fugitive and trying to help him avid the law of the land

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    damn... al miller is a damn fool... what him a duh inna de company of a fugitive...

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Bin laden used to cave living. Him is more like Saddam, used to the good life.

If he didn't leave the island I couldn't see how someone like him would stay on the run for long.

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    Man don't even mek it one month. Bin Laden would be ashamed of him.

Leave a comment: