• President Dudus now at NMIA - Thank you Jesus

News

'Dudus' at Norman Manley International Airport awaiting extradition

2010-06-24 13:54:52 | (0 Comments)

The Gleaner can confirm that Christopher 'Dudus' Coke is now at the Norman Manley International [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Airport[/COLOR][/COLOR] awaiting extradition to the US.

Coke earlier today waived his right to an extradition trial in Jamaica in an appearance at a specially arranged court session at a maximum-security facility at the Mobile Reserve Headquarters at Harman Barracks on South Camp Road.

Several helicopters in addition to a plane can be seen on a runway at the airport with a heavy contingent of [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]security[/COLOR][/COLOR].

A group of individuals with 'Dudus' had disembarked from a plane about a half an hour ago and had gone into a building for what appears to be processing.

The Gleaner will keep you updated as this news item unfolds.

Follow us at www.twitter.com/jamaicagleaner

Is he travelling First Class

Yep. US Marshall Express in a steel cage.

and look how me dehya want a free flight miself

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
          Yep. US Marshall Express in a steel cage.
          Its called Con Air. I hope that he was taking singing lessons because we need him to sing like a Canary when he gets to New York.

Unuh see it, crime pays - Dudus reach Merica and him never haffi stand up in any line to get a VISAAAAAAAAAAA

yuh mean, how many deportee can say america send private plane fi dem come back a merka afta dem get deported... dudus special... him special, him special, him special...

Time to document these comments for Comedy Central!!! You guys have talent...bout Con Air.....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  Time to document these comments for Comedy Central!!! You guys have talent...bout Con Air.....
                  a nuh me invent the term Con Air, it an official nickname

http://www.justice.gov/marshals/jpats/conair.htm

U never see di movie?

I think Nicholas Cage was in it!

U is a wikid ooman!

MDYADWL