I wonder what the joke is about?

ah nuh you fi wary.. ah di comrade dem...

A little something for both sides

BRUCE: hey obama I see u having problems with the oil spill situation in the U.S.

OBAMA: ahh, Yes Mr Golding but I am just trying to find out whose ass I must kick

BRUCE: Tell yuh what... why dont u just call a state of emergency?...

OBAMA: Hmm... and u know, that just might work. Tell you what would you like to
      take biden's place as my deputy coz he aint doing or suggesting ****************

BRUCE: That's probably just what I need to ease some pressure off maself. Thanks

OBAMA: No prob... Jus ensure whosoever you leave in charge wont allow the dunce
      lady from the other side to get the better of them... I really wouldnt want to
      be sitting beside her like this in a meeting

BRUCE: Imagine how I feel having to answer questions from her every Tuesday

OBAMA: I feel your pain...

BRUCE: By the way, can you do anything to help me set dudus free

OBAMA: hey, a guy to the left is taking our pic... set ur face properly you look guilty
      of something