• Has any Jamaican Prime Minister ever

been a guest at a G8 Convention ?

Notice who in di Miggle !

http://csmenetwork.com/2/index.php?o...est&Itemid=211

notice who is in the middle??

The idolatry is boundless

it look like di bredda really ave a crush on Bruce....bangarang to ****************! nat inna fi im cabinet!

Wheh yuh predic nostrildamus ?

End of Bruce 2nd Term:

Exchange Rate:
      Crime Rate:
      Inflation:
      Growth Rate:
      % of Budget going to Service Debt:
      Electricity Rate:

obama tell a funny story?

seems suh ... Must comparing the unthinking Jamaicans to the Tea Party.

it goes sup'm like dis..... "and then i said to dudus, so tell me again, exactly why do they call YOU prezi?"

Maybe they were watching this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubxpdj0YFZk

again for the umpteenth time....the only prediction I can make with guaranteed certainty is that you will continue posting mindless nonsense...infused with inanities reflecting your crush on Dear MisLeader Gelding

All else is uncertain...including lattes on Ocean Blvd and homos in the cabinet....but out of the closet

Giwi a guess nuh... what happen.. yuh Krystal Ball crack ?

If Drivah win a second Term.. where will his mindless leadership and fumbling take the country....

Ahright mek mi mek it easier.. UP or DOWN for each item..

Giwi a guess nuh... what happen.. yuh Krystal Ball crack ?

If Drivah win a second Term.. where will his mindless leadership and fumbling take the country....

Ahright mek mi mek it easier.. UP or DOWN for each item..

2nd term?
                    Possible...but hardly likely!

btw - Were you not putting out similar statements - "mindless leadership and fumbling".... on the PNP?

been a guest at a G8 Convention ?

Notice who in di Miggle !

http://csmenetwork.com/2/index.php?o...est&Itemid=211

very interesting post sah , but bruce would have to pull a rabbit out the hat
                      to win in 2012 .
                      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                      Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                        very interesting post sah , but bruce would have to pull a rabbit out the hat
                        to win in 2012 .
                        Sad .. don't it!

Dat is what Obama and Bruce chuckling about.. dem both nuh looking very good in the Polls despite the necessary and fundamental changes dem carrying out.

das right , Bruce came to power in ja with 32-28 out of the 60 constituency
                            zones . I know the pnp still hav their 28 , plus west kingston 29-31 , plus
                            areas of st catherine 30-30 , the jlp will have to come good fi hold on to
                            30 seats . Ah mostly country people mek labor party win di last GE and you
                            know they are not loyalist like di town peeple dem .
                            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                            Probably forthcoming...

US$380 Million dollars is a lot of vot... I mean money...