• USA will invade JA and India will send troops to Guyana,

the drugs are going to let USA invade jamaica , because jamaicans have long
    dealt with narcotics on US Mainland . India going to send troops to Guyana
    one day because 70 % of guyanese are hyndus whose anscestors were from
    India and they have a little thing going with venezuelia , whom claims part of
    the guyanese land . The USA going to claim cuba without one shot been fired . These are likely to happen has current events unfold .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Archived sir.

Care to give a timeline for these monumental events?

Wha me waan know is what will be the 6 numbers for Mega Million and Powerball.

PB # for july 2010
          1-2-18-23-56 Q1 (let the Computer select the Quick one )

and there you have it .

you can win 200,000 USD
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          Probably forthcoming...

Lazie I blame you for this.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Lazie I blame you for this.
              suppose dem play ?
              Probably forthcoming...

"suppose"?!!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                  suppose dem play ?
                  Suh yuh nuh sure? Likkle most mi waste mi money!

mi nuh knoo bout yuh but mi aguh by ah 10 dallah ticket fi di month , wid
                    dem .
                    Probably forthcoming...

"suppose"?!!
                      gamma PowerBall play ah USVI u nuh , can you sail across an buy it?
                      Probably forthcoming...

why not?

Yuh sharp like razor, well done!

Blessed

a who da bredda ya? miss cleo?

India wouldn't need to send soldiers to Guyana in the event of any war between Guyana and Venezuela (but probably would). Such a scenario would end up being "Operation Jungle Storm": Big, bad country (Venezuela) with a leader the US doesn't like (Chavez) invades smaller, defenceless neighbour (Guyana) and one (Venezuela) has oil and the other (Guyana) has the potential for oil. India's troops would probably grouped into the Third Coalition of modern times alongside US forces, the various defence forces from Caricom, the UK and the Dutch and some other countries.