Mi Finally find it: yes massive

• Mi Finally find it: yes massive

on Youtube pieces of the Documentary blood and fire by Dr. Robert Beckford (under a totally different name)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XEvuRMoAWA

The documentary ah circulate inna di bronx hard, small wonder oshua is now regarded as an hero my even NY JLP (saying he was ahead of his time).

Mi rate Blood and Fire over Life and debt.

On a serious note: The policies and political land scape in Ja need serious reform. The people should March for term limits on MPs and that all MPs should live in teir constituencies.

on Youtube pieces of the Documentary blood and fire by Dr. Robert Beckford (under a totally different name)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XEvuRMoAWA

The documentary ah circulate inna di bronx hard, small wonder oshua is now regarded as an hero my even NY JLP (saying he was ahead of his time).

Mi rate Blood and Fire over Life and debt.

big post jawge , only 3 prime minister eva did their best for ja ...
      Busta , manley and golding .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Can't really back up that staement.

As you can see in the documentary very little has changed: The JDF is still using that old antiquated amphibous craft, the same transport truck, well the uniforms and assault rifle has changed. makes you wonder why is our security forces so under equipped (the answer lies in Ja's history of slavery and the planter clas).

Can't really back up that staement.

As you can see in the documentary very little has changed: The JDF is still using that old antiquated amphibous craft, the same transport truck, well the uniforms and assault rifle has changed. makes you wonder why is our security forces so under equipped (the answer lies in Ja's history of slavery and the planter clas).
          whey yuh waan si dem wid??

Thermonuclear weapons??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fv3_I...eature=related
            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rYYX...eature=related
              "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                big post jawge , only 3 prime minister eva did their best for ja ...
                Busta , manley and golding .

How yuh a kin teeth suh? LoL

This is so entertaining. Good find.

Manley had good ideas but was a poor tactical/strategic thinker.

Kissinger is the BEAST (Cheney is the modern equivalent), you caan tek him on head on suh. Much more ringcraft was needed. Manley's hubris was based on what exactly?

Manley needed to cement the social cohesion in Jamaica first and then move the whole ship of State as a cohesive unit. He should have been busy forging OPPORTUNITY for the masses, not playing redistributive, populist, doomed to end badly, poorly thought out policies.

Instead of teaching people to fish, he was busy running boat with the already fried/scubbish fish with bammy and festival. When the barrel get empty, what then? Him run to TnT and others and now dem all have taken steps with us.

He put in place important social legislation and a few fwd thinking policies like free universal education (even Edwin Allen shook his hand for that) and Jamal. If he had combined that with other opportunities for people to lift themselves up with self-sustaining ventures and public/private partnerships, while selling the whole idea to ALL Jamaicans cloaked in heavy nationalistic PRIDE messages, we would be light years ahead of where we are now.

Yeah he either grossly underestimated the forces lined up against him, or his ego got the better of him and he thought he could do no wrong because he was the peoples saviour. Maybe both.

Smart man, mostly well intentioned but the results of his experiments were largely a disaster.

Within 10 years of independence the country was already at war with itself, and mi nuh sure Busta prepared the nation adequately.

how could he? if anyone should get blame or praise is Sangster.

u can always laugh at my opinions , let me ask u a question , who are
                            your best three PM's ?
                            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                            Probably forthcoming...

gelding is not among them, das all me know.