Hey Dumb1, when did the greatest transfer

• Hey Dumb1, when did the greatest transfer

or resources from the poor to the Rich occur ?

Under the economic growth of the Day Walker or under Black Man Time of PJ and Omar ???

Is time yuh stap chat yuh effery and come stap hide undah di yuh 'tribal' clap trap.

If the growth under day walker had continued into the 90's frauds like you woulda haffi run wheh..

PNP incompetence and mismanagement give yuh life...

the same person you're quoting says nothing has changed. but you didn't seem to have purchased that broken record.

carry on!

the same person you're quoting says nothing has changed. but you didn't seem to have purchased that broken record.

carry on!
      That me nuh understand, after you and him sit back and defend the fockery for almost 2 decades unuh want things corrected overnight. Borrowing money at significantly lower rates compared to what was going on then doesn't change anything?

i'm simply stating what the main said. unnu will always choose to play the part of the record unnu want people fi hear.

What yuh need to do is think for a change bredren. When mi tell unuh fi listen to the budget debate unuh all find reasons not to.

Next time yuh guh a comrade meeting ask the man yuh mentioned what %age of the budget went to debt servicing compared to the various years? Bout nothing nuh change. This is the same ******** that predicted the dollar would reach $100 to 1 and when the dollor was moving in another direction he was complaining how Shaw is artificially revaluing the dollar and is harming exporter ... yada yada yada.

Rear Admiral yuh mek yuh eediat post dem round di forum like di likkle puppy dem mi si pon street mi si ah poop an pi$$ pon every fiya hydrant

Yuh need fi get spayed, muzzled an leashed fi stop di infection...strait

Have a nice day!!
            Last edited by Don1; July 22, 2010, 09:56 AM.

Who ah guh dweet ?

Yuh ?

Mind yuh manners yute.. yuh juss reach.. mi deh yah long time

Who ah guh dweet ?

Yuh ?

Mind yuh manners yute.. yuh juss reach.. mi deh yah long time

mi bun all tribalis.... unnu soon get whey di duck get

How dat ?

None ah dem nuh pay my bills..

yuh seh yuh wuk fi govament...wedda yuh du dat direk ar indirek...yuh deh ah di trough ah feed

fulljoy while yuh can....yuh time might get truncated lol!

no entity I belong to is paid or has been paid by either party/Govt.

suh is pose yuh did ah pose wen yuh mek di statement...

Anyway it wudda betta if dem did ah pay yuh cause yuh nuh tap wuk fi dem...man fi fool but nuh suh

no.. your interpretation was faulty.. par for the course.

au contraire..it is your writing skill that's deficient

...game over

on this matter your opinion is worthless..