• In an effort to save face the question is

asked, why were 6 ministers missing?

"Four of these had to be off the island on official business. Two others are away for personal reasons including serious illness of a family member."

Should the PM have those overseas rush home to vote on a matter affecting ALL Jamaicans?

Carol Narsisse asked why the PM didn't come to Parliament last week to have the SoE extended. Well ...

"On Monday, I received a letter signed by both of them urging that the State of Emergency be extended for one more month and that it be expanded to include the parish of Clarendon. This recommendation was again based on intelligence which indicated that a significant number of criminal activists had fled into other communities and were attempting to regroup. In addition, ongoing investigations and securing witness statements that would enable the Police to charge several persons who were detained under the State of Emergency would be seriously hampered if they were released back into their strongholds."

One dude asked why the gov't didn't make it known that the police wanted the SoE for 90 days, when it was pointed out that the security forces didn't want to show their hands, he accepted and admitted he was no law enforcement expert. Thats the focking problem .... everybody is an expert when as Lil Jon would say, "Yah don't know 5Hit!"

The question is an irrelevant one anyway. A smoke screen to deflect criticism from the real issue. Even if they were all away on vacation it doesn't change anything in my view.

How tings boss? long time, how u rating rating that tax and spend communist Obama these days?

What you guys need to address is the fact that SIX Mps were missing from G house (JLP that is). The JLP wanted the SOE to end but it's nice to start the blame game and lump it on the PNP (who did not manage the situation in an adept manner). This si not new and the history books are there to prove it. Ja is on the wrong path, liming along with the slavery amd colonial laws.

Is it only JLP citizens are ALL citizens of Jamaica being affected by crime? Suh why is it only JLP MPs should be voting on a matter that is affecting all citizens. Stop follow Portia, she doesn't have any sense.

Good to hear from the man boss.

The President hanging in there, working hard in a tough situation. Health Care and Fin Reg are big accomplishments but the benefits are not immediately obvious so I hope we can see some clear indication of economic turnaround before mid 2012.

Lets hope the Republicans do a PNP and screw themselves. With thier move to the far right I can't see them getting much Hispanic support, that may be key for the Dems going forward.

the no confidence motion needed everyone though. The fact is that Bruce knows the education level of the populace hence his Bra anansy games. It's very obvious that the JLP wanted the SOE to end as mission was accomplished and the JDF was getting too bold. Both parties worked against the interest of law abiding Jakans.

Wasn't Adams ridiculed and forced out? Why? Crime must stay in Ja and those in the parties plan to sell off Ja and line their pockets (the slavery won't bother them as they are at the top of the food chain). Sad but true, Ja is doomed.

the no confidence motion needed everyone though. The fact is that Bruce knows the education level of the populace hence his Bra anansy games. It's very obvious that the JLP wanted the SOE to end as mission was accomplished and the JDF was getting too bold. Both parties worked against the interest of law abiding Jakans.

Wasn't Adams ridiculed and forced out? Why? Crime must stay in Ja and those in the parties plan to sell off Ja and line their pockets (the slavery won't bother them as they are at the top of the food chain). Sad but true, Ja is doomed.
                I think Bruce is just aware of the education level of Portia. If the gov't wanted to end the SoE all they had to do was tell the forces they were ending it. Unuh need fi cut out the conspiracy theories.

Yuh really think I'm an idiot don't? Who was obstructing the FEDS from taking Dudus? If he really wanted SOE he wouldn't stand in Parliament ceding power to Tivoli. He was forced to declare the SOE thus the JDF could act without all kind of red tapes.

Bruce is a liar (and this you can't refute) when Bruce says yes he means no. It's obvious it's in the two parties interest to end the SOE. Did the JDF get the chance to sweep Mobay? Did you hear what Bartlett said? Nuh worry yuh ah go get ah big surprise memba Govt. ministers under investigation. I think corprorations will get a look from the FEDS too. Bout conspiracy. Yuh obviously nuh know how dis ting run.

Yuh really think I'm an idiot don't? Who was obstructing the FEDS from taking Dudus? If he really wanted SOE he wouldn't stand in Parliament ceding power to Tivoli. He was forced to declare the SOE thus the JDF could act without all kind of red tapes.

Bruce is a liar (and this you can't refute) when Bruce says yes he means no. It's obvious it's in the two parties interest to end the SOE. Did the JDF get the chance to sweep Mobay? Did you hear what Bartlett said? Nuh worry yuh ah go get ah big surprise memba Govt. ministers under investigation. I think corprorations will get a look from the FEDS too. Bout conspiracy. Yuh obviously nuh know how dis ting run.
                    Who was obstructing the Feds from taking Dudus? Wasn't aware of that.

Who stood in Parliament ceding power to Tivoli? I missed that.

Where did Bruce lie?

There we go. What's your name Rip Van Winkle?

Who was obstructing the Feds from taking Dudus? Wasn't aware of that.

Who stood in Parliament ceding power to Tivoli? I missed that.

Where did Bruce lie?
                        wooiiee mi belly!!

There we go. What's your name Rip Van Winkle?
                          Come on Dude, you gonna back up yuh argument?

"is it only JLP citizens are ALL citizens of Jamaica being affected by crime? Suh why is it only JLP MPs should be voting on a matter that is affecting all citizens. Stop follow Portia, she doesn't have any sense."

who say dat part in red

yuh too good