Bunting Defends Crime Thesis
whatever, lazie! i'm happy it was not extended! so i am happy the govt mps were not there.
i hope you get my point!
Leave a comment:
Bull ... when it was extended the first time, how many gov't MPs were missing yet it was extended? You ppl are pathetic, stop trying to put the toothpaste back in the tube.Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwe have been thru this already...the jlp has 32 members. 31 votes could have passed it.
Leave a comment:
we have been thru this already...the jlp has 32 members. 31 votes could have passed it.
Leave a comment:
Your problem is you are making this about Bruce. Hope you realize that Bruce as PM have bodyguards. The only thing that seem to put the thugs on the back foot was the SoE but of course you people not interested in that .... political points seems to be the order of the day.Originally posted by Mosiah View Postokay. let's say i accept that. It has become even clearer to me, with some recent revelations by your lying prime minister, that this whole soe was a sham.
suffice it to say, i am totally against its extension, for several reasons.
the police and soldiers need to just get off their lazy asses and get out there and do their jobs, free from political intervention, and with decency. stop murdering people! and stop treating people like criminals when they have not yet seen a judge.
when a detective can tell me that jamaican police don't investigate crimes, then...soe is not the answer!
Leave a comment:
okay. let's say i accept that. It has become even clearer to me, with some recent revelations by your lying prime minister, that this whole soe was a sham.
suffice it to say, i am totally against its extension, for several reasons.
the police and soldiers need to just get off their lazy asses and get out there and do their jobs, free from political intervention, and with decency. stop murdering people! and stop treating people like criminals when they have not yet seen a judge.
when a detective can tell me that jamaican police don't investigate crimes, then...soe is not the answer!
Leave a comment:
Mosiah, why must you repeat the crap being spewed by Bunting? There was an article where thugs in East Kingston was upset that thugs from Tivoli was hiding there. They didn't want them there because they didn't want what happened to Tivoli to happen to there area.Originally posted by Mosiah View Posthow do you explain the dramatic drop in crime in soe-free montego bay?
Now is it possible that the thugs in MoBay didn't want the same to happen to their area nor did they want to have the SoE extend to their area? The FACT is ... since the SoE expired murder is on the rise.
Leave a comment:
how do you explain the dramatic drop in crime in soe-free montego bay?
Leave a comment:
What an idiot. I actually saw Bunting as a small ray of light for the PNP, but he clearly has been infected by Portia's stupidity.
What is Bunting's reason for the murder rate now returning to pre soe levels? The shower posse have reformed in the immediate days after the soe? Lol
Leave a comment:
Police Intelligence VS Bunting Speculation..
Mi guh wid di Police Intelligence..
Wheh bout yuh ?
Leave a comment:
Suh yuh a-seh di followin fram yuh ownah moutOriginally posted by Maudib View PostI said there was a preponderance of intelligence ?
Yuh love put word innah people mout...
Start ovah..must be interpreted as, "let yourselves be guided by less than preponderance of intelligence"?I think Police Intelligence would guide any discussion on this matter.
Leave a comment:
I said there was a preponderance of intelligence ?
Yuh love put word innah people mout...
Start ovah..
Leave a comment: