Again for Ms. London, Baddaz and others - Another area

Yes.. more man have phone,gyal and cyar... we know all the 'positives' Karl..

...and we know the negatives! You just need to be balanced!
      We are all agreed that progress since 1962 has been waaaaay too slow...and that some terrible negatives -e.g. garrisons and murders - are on us.

it has been slower and even gone in reverse during 'certain times' since 1962..

Yuh can run but yuh cyaan hide Karl.

How many Garrisons were created since 1989 ? How many Prior ?

I am here to expose your sleight of hand attempts.

mi cum een like Bruce?

lawks!

You getting close to his level. Must be a yellow man ting.

Originally posted by Me View Post
              You getting close to his level. Must be a yellow man ting.

yuh brc!

it has been slower and even gone in reverse during 'certain times' since 1962..

Yuh can run but yuh cyaan hide Karl.

How many Garrisons were created since 1989 ? How many Prior ?

I am here to expose your sleight of hand attempts.

Dun kno bout di "Mother of all Garrisons".

yes man.. mi know.. run behind dat skirt...

lol

that is a fair assessment assasin

lol !

Now I know why the country fvck up...