• Sickko
    replied
    Thats what I say too...LOL!
    Thanks

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    Happy Birthday Sickko, and I wish you many Happy Returns!

Bless.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Big up pan di earthstrong gone ah day, bettah late dan nevah still

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Happy Birthday!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Good to know...thanks for the wishes

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Happy earthday... give thanks. The runs come fast and furious once you make after the first fifty... enjoy.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Wow, nice innings.... as for the gifts.....sigh.....

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yuh gwa'an fall pj...him can seh ennyting!!!

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Happy birthday Paul. Well by now, you must have collected your gifts on FB!

My grandma was 96 on Tuesday.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    True ting. I lost a close family member late last year and it really made me re-evaluate how I want to spend the short time we are given on this earth.

Enjoy your day boss.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Now yuh tell mi!

Big up on yuh Earth Strong!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    I called PJ Patterson and asked him if he could just make both days a public holiday and he said "why not the law is not a shackle' so we have a two day holiday now.

Mosiah you DONT have to go in today

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Happy birthday. Enjoy young man.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    started a topic What a blessing

What a blessing

What a blessing to wake up on your birthday healthy, rested and in sound mind (well mostly anyways)

We take things for granted but yesterday I was cleaning up my desk and found two funeral programmes for class mates and it just makes you realises the blessing that life is.

Oh happy birthday to Tappa Whitmore and Patrick Ewing as well