Zip FM fire Liquid? Nuh tell me

• Zip FM fire Liquid? Nuh tell me

him mess up and play another NFFAP tune? From me return from vacation nothing from the ZJ.

him did deh pon suspension. him gone now?

After returning from suspension he played the x-rated version of a song around a month ago.

Appears these Zip people dont listen or they cant control themselves, there is this female with red dreadlocks who gets suspended like every two months or so..Nikki I think they call her.. they are always playing music that are not for for air play

yuh mean "there was this female with red dreadlocks". Dem boot Nicky Z long time. I hear she is in NY doing her thing. I can't believe they replaced her with another twanging lady!

Nikki was sexy still! Can wear a mini dress!!

yuh mean "there was this female with red dreadlocks". Dem boot Nicky Z long time. I hear she is in NY doing her thing. I can't believe they replaced her with another twanging lady!

Nikki was sexy still! Can wear a mini dress!!

Wait ... a Bambino yuh a call twanging lady? What the Fornication? Nikki is on Irie Jam in Ny, but she chat too mucking fuch ... so mi stop listen to dem. If mi waan hear talk radio, I'll listen to Emily Crooks.

Emily should be on TV. What a waste for radio!

Is Bambino she name? Cyaan tek har fake NY accent. Gi mi back Nikki any day!

Emily should be on TV. What a waste for radio!

Is Bambino she name? Cyaan tek har fake NY accent. Gi mi back Nikki any day!
                Dude, Bambino is a man aka Trevor Offkey ... Tuesdays to Friday. I think you may be referring to the girl that work Monday morning. I think her name is Rose.

I was wondering! Cause it wud be Bambina!

Thanks! Yuh see how much I chune een since Nikki gone!