• Mosiah and Don1

Run way Miss London???? or a Jawge

Me??? no sah Miss Lodon not even too bizniz wid mi. Worse how mi go say she related to NannyP.

Run way Miss London???? or a Jawge
      mi tell unnu seh skool ah start soon an she naah guh suh plentiful roun ya...anedda Don1 prophecy fulfill

chalk it up!

I may have, and for that, I am sorry.

I was probably too ruff on her the other day after posting the news item about the police who apparently killed the 15 year old boy wrongfully. She had been tough on me regarding Cheng Singh's wife, saying I didn't care and I was only supporting Cheng Singh. Of course, that was not true, but I understand why people may take it that way.

Anyway, MissLondon, if you are still reading our forum, I am sorry for using those extremely harsh words at you the other day.

It tek a big man. Kudos!

I was probably too ruff on her the other day after posting the news item about the police who apparently killed the 15 year old boy wrongfully. She had been tough on me regarding Cheng Singh's wife, saying I didn't care and I was only supporting Cheng Singh. Of course, that was not true, but I understand why people may take it that way.

Anyway, MissLondon, if you are still reading our forum, I am sorry for using those extremely harsh words at you the other day.

This is so touching... mek mi compose miself b4 fi mi mea culpa

is di RBSC picnics mi trying to save. wi need as many women as possible there!

interesting .... yuh just realize that? Its not the first, I recall an ite Briggie who "hit the ground running" and as soon as you and he had different views,yuh cuss him off .... he had to leave.

You can be a little more respectful those who disagree with you, fi me, yuh can tek the gloves off, I don't give a fock ... mi back broad, but for others, damn ... take it down a notch dude.

... sigh!

...he had to leave.
                      No one has to leave. They can cuss mi off same way, if dem choose. Certainly, they are not beyond that!

The telling of lies, though, that's another matter. They might have to leave then!

Errrm Im still here! lol Just been busy the last few days.

Its nice to be missed though!

You aggo tiad fi si mi face...

LoL

I was probably too ruff on her the other day after posting the news item about the police who apparently killed the 15 year old boy wrongfully. .
                            When was this? I don't think I saw that thread or story.

Hey you! How things? Good to have you back! It's no fun tracing MdmeX. She gives you that senior citizen smile and you just melt.

You now - that stiff, upper lip just begs for a beat down! And I love giving it!