• Baddaz
    replied
    mi kno... yuh tink a one time mi modda pinch mi when mi a grow...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Originally posted by Historian View Post
    I have no idea. Maybe the same reason why other sensible female posters, such as Miss London, have apparently stopped posting?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    i studiously avoided that conclusion but yuh si all lakka yuh....ah bwoy...cya'an tek unnuh anywhere!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    been checking the recording... nice easy vibe... cant say i am one to listen gospel, but i could hold a vibe wid da format ya...

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    lol... look like mdmex nuh have nuh sense... btw, how yuh know seh miss london 'apparently' stop posting... there are many reasons why a person could take a break from posting...

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    ouch! welcome back!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Tell dem to grow dere dreadlocks
    and dont be afraid of the wolfpack.

Keep dere cultcha,
    dont be afraid of the vultcha! LoL

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Who Knows?

How comes she stop posting here?
    I have no idea. Maybe the same reason why other sensible female posters, such as Miss London, have apparently stopped posting?

I’ll say this though: ladies such as Shelly Thunder, Princess, Portia, Karen, etc. have always provided a most welcome dimension to the usual conversation here.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    How comes she stop posting here?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    started a topic Check out Shelly Thunder On Air!

Check out Shelly Thunder On Air!

http://www.radikalpraise.com/On%20Air.html