• Ragga gone a Nationwide

from 1-5 pm.

right station him gawn.

Uh Oh

from 1-5 pm.
      I guess that many (the lumpen?) will cheer loudly now! Why the hell is it that in Jamaica the lowest common denominator often seems to win ?

Louis Marriot’s well written , thought-provoking letter criticizing this clown Ragga, which was published several weeks ago in the daily Gleaner, should be a must-read for every Jamaican!

Never listen to them anyways, dont even know where to find it on the band

Not only in Ja mi friend. Rush and the proproganda crew full up the US airwaves. The fact is negitivity sells.

One of the greatest minds this country has ever produced The Hon Rex Nettleford (Cornwallian) reminded us that low classed people who find themselves in high places are still low classed, so in this case a Doctorate certainly does not mean this man has any meaningful contribution to make to the society.

He comes across angry all tne time especially at women

I am sure he could make a meaningful contribution. He chooses not to.

Doctorate in many case don't mean a thing. I use to work with a lot of them so I know. One thing with most of them is that they can argue for what they want, right or wrong.

Trust me the Angry man sell pon radio and TV, just look at Fox News and other channel.

One of the greatest minds this country has ever produced The Hon Rex Nettleford (Cornwallian) reminded us that low classed people who find themselves in high places are still low classed, so in this case a Doctorate certainly does not mean this man has any meaningful contribution to make to the society.

He comes across angry all tne time especially at women
                  Afterall - a bhutto in a Benz is still a bhutto!

howard stern, glenn beck, don imus.....but of course

Even Benazir?

ohhh....dah one deh DEEP!!! LOL!!!!!