• Don1
    replied
    you hurt my feelings

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    There is one universal truth within which lies a subset of truths. It is not for me to pass truth to you (you have to find it). Are you sure the Roman empire fell and doesn't exist no more, or is it that you are just repeating what others have said?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    wi can tell by the quality of di BS...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi ave mi Masters..mi leff BS areddy

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    well even BS need classification some times.. high grade BS yuh a pile up !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    But yuh bad !

Is dat yuh travel pon ?

How much stamp yuh have in it ?

Sarry... Classified info dat

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    But yuh bad !

Is dat yuh travel pon ?

How much stamp yuh have in it ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    that is because you have no answer and want to try to impose your crap as if you are so unique and above all.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    From my experience you have shown a distinct unwillingness to learn, in that you consistently miss the point.... so I believe my efforts would be a waste of time.... suggest you do some independent research if it's that important...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Tell me, what is unique about World Citizenship?

Are you a world citizen if you have your documents?

Educate me nuh. I am willing to learn.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Thanks for the insightful comment...on a subject of which you clearly have limited knowledge

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    what so unique about been "world citizen"?

You nuh have fi have no document at all. NONE.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    rhatid.. dis is serious.. man start hedge dem bet ahready !

'World Citizen'

Wha color passport dat ?

lol !
    My passport black...mi nuh tell yuh seh is Black Stars mi seh...yuh tink ah joke ting dis

Intel Diplo... man fi ave multiple documents

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    the point is them want to spread them gospel of propoganda and nobody else nuh read or have information but them or it come from the wrong source.
    LoL! Where do you get your info from?? Mek wi seeit... Google ah wait pon yuh

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    become 'World Citizens' I suppose..

Leave a comment: