• Muadib
    replied
    lol !!! woiee !!

run DumbOne ! run !!

Yuh wretch yuh.

No self-respecting economist would attempt to discuss 'average income' issues and not try to account for exchange rate fluctuations...

..and so endeth this chapter in the edification of DumbOne.

Stories.. check
    Rooms.. check
    Average Income.. check..

by the time I dun wid yuh, yuh might have some use..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yes.. mi hear yuh..

but lately di only solid points Don1 mekking is di ones dat come out of him.. well not him mouth..

Brown Power?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    leave di Sickone.. alone.. I hope yuh pad up good, good... some hostile pace coming at yuh early in di morning..

Todays Lesson.. exchange rate and why it is important when examining 'average income' issues..

Nuh Brian Close yuh name?

Im head di tuff doah!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi dun wid yuh fooliniss...yuh head buss lang time

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    leave di Sickone.. alone.. I hope yuh pad up good, good... some hostile pace coming at yuh early in di morning..

Todays Lesson.. exchange rate and why it is important when examining 'average income' issues..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Boom BYE BYE??

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Big man dem tuh ?I for one am truly distrubed when grown men have to stoop to such level.

I am not into the name calling thing , it shows one cannot present and defend an arguement.

I have disagreed with Ben aka Maudib from day one with his agenda , amicably we reason on alot of issues , good banter but to tear him down in a certain way isnt me.

Siccko in his profession as a journalist is lacking in class and seems to get defensive to the point of vitriol rebuke when challenged on any issue.

Don1 for a man that espouses a higher standard of living for Jamaica and jamaicans surprises me when he looses it, esp given the fact that he makes some solid points.

Ben aka maudib has never lost it , he might hijack a post or seems entirely out of place to make a point but that is Ben.

Name affi call , these are the main culprits its not as if wi nuh know .Man fi move like man ! yuh ear mi BEN ..lol
    Beg forgiveness..di pen is weak..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    LOL! Predictable

As I said...typical Jamaican journalist...stupid & inarticulate...one journalist who run outa words quickquick..

Unfortunately for you...With your profession you cannot but help display mediocre work for all to see...that happens whenever some inanity of yours is published..yuh cyaan hide it
    Last edited by Don1; November 13, 2010, 09:26 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CycHutxVEnI

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Yes.. mi hear yuh..

but lately di only solid points Don1 mekking is di ones dat come out of him.. well not him mouth..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Big man dem tuh ?I for one am truly distrubed when grown men have to stoop to such level.

I am not into the name calling thing , it shows one cannot present and defend an arguement.

I have disagreed with Ben aka Maudib from day one with his agenda , amicably we reason on alot of issues , good banter but to tear him down in a certain way isnt me.

Siccko in his profession as a journalist is lacking in class and seems to get defensive to the point of vitriol rebuke when challenged on any issue.

Don1 for a man that espouses a higher standard of living for Jamaica and jamaicans surprises me when he looses it, esp given the fact that he makes some solid points.

Ben aka maudib has never lost it , he might hijack a post or seems entirely out of place to make a point but that is Ben.

Name affi call , these are the main culprits its not as if wi nuh know .Man fi move like man ! yuh ear mi BEN ..lol

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Almshouse start again pon the forum and the moderators dem nuh deh bout.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    What a ****************. The man dem a make some JB/Yuttie caliber posts. Look like the mods them not monitoring like one time.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    ah wheh di... !?

mek mi check di forum rules of conduct again...this is borderline abusive..

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    and you are as fruity as the rear Admiral and trying hard to be the Alpha gay on the site...knock your flipping self out you Sodomite

Leave a comment: