• Don1
    replied
    thanks for the support Miss London...I missed u 2

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    Your knowledge of economics was certainly missed... LOL!
    Im sure, you certainly need all the help you can get

Mosiah, oh Mosiah, where art thou Mosiah?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I will refrain henceforth from the epithets ..but u do as u like

A question..

what is the definition of Gross National Income??

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    20% Growth ?

Hmm.. the shifting goal posts of DumbOne...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Your knowledge of economics was certainly missed... you could have provided further support for Jamaica's 20% growth...LOL!

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    It seems like I missed an interesting few days on here!
    I'm surprised Mosiah hasn't come in to help his comrade cling on to slither of credibility he has left. Seems like even he knows it's a lost cause lol

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

Dem call it baggage for a reason...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    not as heavy as your color driven animus...

dat heaviah !

Heavy mannas fi unnu!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    not as heavy as your color driven animus...

dat heaviah !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    In God wi truss!! Tanks!!!!!!

Gwaan like Elite and Topanaris?? Hmmmm... now wi site di rake... di bredda animus driven by a class ting...heavy duty ting dat...can't we all get along??
    Last edited by Don1; November 14, 2010, 02:47 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Hey Deranged One, I could give a flying frog about how to spell here, after me nah enter nuh Spelling Bee...you and rumpist friends always gwaan like unnu a elite and topanarist...a left unnu to God

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    u rite Sickko ah eediat...an nuh more time need fi wase pon dat

But ****************!! Yuh ah di said ting!!

Mi gawn..

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    One would expect this from me but...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    A 3 some of verbal garbage ...lol bloody ridiculous

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Ah wheh di..

Neiddah ah yuh cyaan manage mi at unnuh best.. unnuh a mek it wuss a tyah out unnushelf battah bruise one anneda..

Fuss Robin leave yuh.. now yuh ah expend critical energy pon Siccko..

Dat nuh mek sense...

Leave a comment: