• Mosiah
    replied
    He alleged that while awaiting extradition, the accused minister tried to get Coke out to Venezuela. The plan flopped because Coke wanted to take more than five persons who could be accommodated on the trip and the plan fell apart.

is like im did want ah whole entourage

Good one, DonCinco!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    A Your defense of the melanin challenged will be revealed for what it truly is one way or the other. By the way, if you really want what's good for Jamaica tell Tufton when Vaz come stand up beside him when the camara deh bout to shun him. Not good for his future and by extension Jamaica's prospects.
    Suh dem ah set up Tufton fi bi new Brown Knight...riding to di rescue wen dem haffi leggo Gelding??

Mi did tink dat wuz Audley??... ow much Knight dem ave suh?

A wha dis faada?

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    President have to tek him whole cabinet. A just so de ting set.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi kinda slow. hexplain!

He alleged that while awaiting extradition, the accused minister tried to get Coke out to Venezuela. The plan flopped because Coke wanted to take more than five persons who could be accommodated on the trip and the plan fell apart.

is like im did want ah whole entourage

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Exposed because a forgein Power stepped in , not any forgein Power the most powerful in the world, any some say we dont need a constitutional change in how we govern ourselves ?

Anyway any news on the Ardenne boy ? Genius mi say.I have no doubt when he busses his secret next spring ...it dunnnnnnn !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I logged in ...after numerous warnings of infection...but thanks for the kind input

****************!! Mi nuh kno ow much langa mi cyan kip up dis nice guy ting..

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    which criminality was this surrounding the extradition case ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    mi kinda slow. hexplain!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    you had to find it, didn't you!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    a now Prezi sorry him never deal wid Spanish di way him use to deal wid Math at Ardenne.
    it mighta did feel seh Cinco did mean Uno...mi wudda gwaan wid di Cinco

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    maybe not from these allegations specifically. but wasn't the govt involved in the criminality surrounding the extradition case? or dat was just Brucie?

yes, is ongle allegations, so everyting criss!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    could it be "soon the Govt shall be revealed to be more of a criminal enterprise"??

Could you really believe that ..gulp...this is already established?

Say it aint so

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    a now Prezi sorry him never deal wid Spanish di way him use to deal wid Math at Ardenne.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Government ??

How yuh get di Government as involved in criminal enterprise from these ALLEGATIONS... ?

lol !.. Unnuh trying too hard.. mi tell unnuh lang time... di anti-brown ting not good at all at all...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Whew ... after the attempted toe run over, I was wondering if it was you, but now that yuh come out of hiding.
    mi still a hide! yuh woulden like know whey mi deh!

Leave a comment: