• Don1
    replied
    actually I was referring to him as the probable subject of the refugee's complaint... isn't he a minister of Govt?
    mi lose offa Daryl to ****************!!!

Suh James Robertson cyaan cuss bad wud...but im cyan tun man inna Duppy...

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    James Robertson come forth.
    Heh, heh . This one you nevah need no letterhead to see.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    no speaky espanol!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Your Gut feeling ....lol ......if yuh and everbady nuh expect it ...den yuh deh pan a different level.

To not to expect it would be shocking.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Why does my gut feeling tells me that I'm going to see something major agin on the news networks here? Ah well, could just be me.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Jawge ..Talk fi yuhself this is great news , do you think its the first that such allegations have taken place?

The 1st to make it in a US court room yes !

Ask yuh self di questions ow much people dem kill while in and outta power under our shitstem ?

If yuh nuh see the good in xposing cockroaches in daylight den something wrong with you.

If a Big man nuh guh down in a US court from the Duduss fiasco then I would say it nuh look good , but right now all is good with the exposure , better than what I expected , trail start next spring.

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    why dat don't surprise me

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    James Robertson come forth.

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    it sad long time

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    actually I was referring to him as the probable subject of the refugee's complaint... isn't he a minister of Govt?

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    My money is on Vaz... 2:1 odds..
    For Gen. Sec. or future PM. One is probable the other shall we say maybe a bit problematic.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Some may gloat but this doesn't look good for Ja. It means the island is going nowhere anytime soon. sad very sad.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi still a hide! yuh woulden like know whey mi deh!
    Venezuela?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    My money is on Vaz... 2:1 odds..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi site di rake..

Leave a comment: