All her and him too if necessary. In the cleansing process we naw partial. What you should be concerned about is that soon your gov't shall be revealed to be more of a criminal enterprise than the PNP was about economic mismanagement and corruption and that's saying a lot as you should know. Your bluff will soon be called. Your defense of the melanin challeged will be revealed for what it trully is one way or the other. By the way, if you really want what's good for Jamaica tell Tufton when Vaz come stand up beside him when the camara deh bout to shun him. Not good for his future and by extension Jamaica's prospects.
Big Man yuh nuh easy atall... trutes an rites wi ah defen yes... mek di reprobate dem guhwhey!
Informed authorities The activist/asylum seeker told the US authorities that he has given all the information available to him to top ranking police officers Glenmore Hinds, former deputy Mark Shields and assistant commissioner Les Green and also to Prime Minister Bruce Golding via a letter, which he said was delivered to the PM personally.
Oh, suh Bruce not involved. Whew!
It would be nice if the converse of such a thing happened, whereby someone comes forward with news about some PNP official doing likewise. Di whole a dem fi get exposed and judgment fi reach dem!
It seems the Sunday herald website has been a victim of a cyber attack.... cannot log onto that site automatically... says that it is known for malware..
Looks like smaddy nuh love dem story... LOL!
Apparently you're the malware ... ev'ryone else can login.
Karl, yuh need fi pay more attention to the forum instead of blowing smoke.
BTW, see link
It seems the Sunday herald website has been a victim of a cyber attack.... cannot log onto that site automatically... says that it is known for malware..
Sunday Herald ? wrong letterhead I think. JLP gov't ministers tied to contract killings and gangsters? Proposterous. HMMMM..... somehow I think the "transformation" in the JLP can't happen too soon for some. If only they could find thirty more Tuftons to complete the sanitization process. Brown Man time (25 to life). Wait till unuh see the new proposed amendments to the extradition process. This is comedic. It's called cover your a ss big time.
Leave a comment: