Eva Longoria files for divorce from Spurs' Tony Parker

• Eva Longoria files for divorce from Spurs' Tony Parker

LOS ANGELES — Eva Longoria filed court papers Wednesday to divorce basketball star Tony Parker, citing irreconcilable differences.
    Longoria, a star of TV's "Desperate Housewives," and Parker, an NBA All-Star with the San Antonio Spurs, were married July 7, 2007. They have no children together.
    In the filing, Longoria requested that her name be restored to Eva Jacqueline Longoria. She had taken Parker's name when they married.
    The filing also stated the couple had a prenuptial agreement but no details were provided.

More at ...

http://www.northjersey.com/sports/Ev...ny_Parker.html

Whey mi kin up mout shoes deh? Desperate house wife need a strong shoulder to cry on.

Eva is a good looking chick, but he has been texting Erin.

She find out that him was storming Brent Barry wife.
        Last edited by Me; November 17, 2010, 09:14 PM.

I gave her the ultimatum, him or me...some one had to go

Congrats boss!

If I wasnt as humble as I am I would say that is long time me a deal with har but we keeping it quiet...

let me know when to expect some wedding cake?