Minister Robertson calls allegations 'rumours'

there is some credibility left?!?

Scaly, the first thing is Gelding is so compromised that he can't do what he should do and ask JR to step aside. That's what happens when you yourself are so screwed!

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
      Nope! Address the people as the man/PM/leader/his boss and simply say

1) I am aware of the matter
      2) The course of action that will be taken to get to the truth
      3) What happens after the outcome
      4) Apologise to the J'can people for having to go through this
      and finally what will be done to eliminate these types of situations in the futrue.

He needs to protect the little credibility he has left after the Dudus affair.
      ... and if the investigation doesn't produce anything, ppl will start accusing him of lying again? I think he can address the people after getting the facts from the police.

But having one of your Cabinet miniters investigated where there was a crime committed or not is serious damage to the credibility of your goverment and loss of trust to your constituents..he needs to address the nation on the matter.

But the police don't say is just allegation or they going to take a serious look at it. this is just an intial look .

Don1 can write up his Vaz thesis and he would have to step aside as well if that is how you look at it.

The police is going to make a statement this week then .........

Scaly is not just crime wi talking bout. Crime is what Bruce did. What wi talking about is MURDAH! dat nuh serious enuff fi some a wi.

even if him convicted, Lazie will say is a set up and expect him to run the Mining and Energy ministry from Horizon.

But the police don't say is just allegation or they going to take a serious look at it. this is just an intial look .

Don1 can write up his Vaz thesis and he would have to step aside as well if that is how you look at it.

The police is going to make a statement this week then .........
              Sass, initial look?!?!?! Is TREE EAR di man dem a investigate JR fah. how initial can that be?!?!

Scaly is not just crime wi talking bout. Crime is what Bruce did. What wi talking about is MURDAH! dat nuh serious enuff fi some a wi.

even if him convicted, Lazie will say is a set up and expect him to run the Mining and Energy ministry from Horizon.
                Alrite Mosiah!

and dem cyaan put a case tuhgeddah ???

and him get appointed Minister of Energy ?

well den.. what is one more week of a 3 year investigation ?

nuh mix up Don1 inna dem ting yah but...

Daryl clean lika pit tilet

I think you owe all pit tilets an apology.

Mosiah a you talk bout people rights. It is evident that until today the police have nothing or choose to look the other way. Once the police say we think he has committed a serious offense then I will go with you on calling for his head, but until then it could just make all politicians target because all you had to do was make an allegation to call for their head.

mi nah mix you at all, You post all there was to say about Daryl Vaz so.....

LoL!

ok boss