• OJ
    replied
    yup. this is a breakthrough..

Leave a comment:

• Shola
    replied
    2% environmenal fee + gct

There's an educational equipment clause that allows u to import it duty free, but that a fi skools and "certain people".

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Anytime!!

More powa to yuh fleshy!!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Hey remember this is an educational device! All the game playing will be done merely to gather research data!
    Last edited by Islandman; November 24, 2010, 10:09 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    How much is Duty on di computah dem ?

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    Thanks to you I had very long and interesting talk with my son last night about the Kinect...me playing knowledgeable....only to get a tutorial on the matter...lol...he is a 3rd year EE student...so I made the mistake to ask him if he's getting one..and straight on cue said that "students dont have money for that"......so it will probably cost me....thanks again...

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    hmmm?

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Interesting fi real, mi haffi check out dis yah device, plus code ah open source. Dis yah set man mind inna gear yah now

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    ah hope is fi yuh Queen...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Originally posted by Shola View Post
    same time when man a yard did tax di pad... sorry sanitary napkin dem.
    a-oh! cause mi just about fi purchase mi iPad!

Leave a comment:

• Shola
    replied
    same time when man a yard did tax di pad... sorry sanitary napkin dem.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    apps go far beyond boardrooms.... in fact it is a whole new interactive user interface for any device with integrated circuitry... in any field

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    microsoft is past the gaming aspect. this technology is coming tp a board room near you

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Respek fi dis post sah.
    easy nuh..

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Duties on Computers ???

since when ?!

Leave a comment: