• Islandman
    replied
    Well thier individual areas of specialty may be a bit different, but bwoy we stay bad!

I do sometimes wonder though, wether it is just that we are getting a bit more public information about these things than we did in the past,for whatever reason. Its not that these things are brand new to us, its just that its not whispering on the verandah among friends anymore.

If that is the case then maybe there is some positive in all of this.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    who gives that impression, Sass?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    just asking. You get the impression around here that one is fully corrupted and the other is not.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Could??? Little??

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    so there could be a little of both in the two parties?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Lazie, everyone in the organization does not have to be a criminal to label an organization collectively as criminal. We may or may not bee there yet with the JLP but nonetheless I hope you realise this as a concept.

Nor does every member of the PNP have to be dunce and incompetent to label the organization collectively as dunce and incompetent.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    It would be best to focus on areas where the parties differ.. not where they are the same..

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    I'll readily grant you that not all members on the green side of the house are paid-up members of the crime syndicate but even you have to admit that the membership in what can be called the crime caucus is alarming.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    You KNOW this particular 'if' not big at all it's more like when. Hope you working on the apprpriate spin right now. Dem give you the raise yet?

there you go again!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    If the allegations against Robertson and others are anything to go by you guys definitely believe in 'Duppy" stories including making them.
    Portia is a dunce is it fair to say that all comrade dunce no wait .... Bounty is on the album cover smoking weed, is it a fair assumption that all J'cans are weed smokers? No wait ..

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    You KNOW this particular 'if' not big at all it's more like when. Hope you working on the apprpriate spin right now. Dem give you the raise yet?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    big IF..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    ooooh! that was below the belt!

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    If the allegations against Robertson and others are anything to go by you guys definitely believe in 'Duppy" stories including making them.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    GANGSTERS? Islandman, yuh believe duppy stories?

Leave a comment: