• 1of1
    replied
    wi nuh clean but wi wash behind wi ears

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Lazie LOL. You give me a good morning laugh yasso. You good. Who you think is in dire need of a diversion right now more than the crime syndicate.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    As it should. Meanwhile back at the crime syndicate ranch.
    Regular diversionary tactic.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    LOL!!!.....Dem need fe do a Sopranos-themed reality show pon our govt, it would be a hit! Pity it is such a serious issue affecting real people every day.
    skippy!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    LOL!!!.....Dem need fe do a Sopranos-themed reality show pon our govt, it would be a hit! Pity it is such a serious issue affecting real people every day.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    As it should. Meanwhile back at the crime syndicate ranch.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    started a topic What will happen if Trafigura is found

What will happen if Trafigura is found

guilty of Bribery ?

Di Teacup gwine tun ovah and spill scalding hot tea innah certain people lap ?

Just curious...