• Have any of the forumites seen "Betta Mus Come" the Jamaican

move ?

Can I get on Netflix ?

mi hear say ih good

Man Netflix nuh have nothing pon it. Mi have fi go cancel.

Mosiah mus can get a bootleg copy fi you

Saw it...good movie and you will appreciate it more if you were around during the 1980 election campaign

I was, how can I get a copy or did you see it at a the cinema.

It is still playing in cinemas here,

I saw it in the cinema but I can bet there are some DVD venders who have it on boot leg

Mi a do some checking and it appears to be a bit early fi it release on DVD. Check out the trailer & website.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  Mi a do some checking and it appears to be a bit early fi it release on DVD. Check out the trailer & website.
                  Thanks Hortical I will purchase the DVD the second it comes out.

get in line yute!

Who is Storm?

Not sure what you talking about?

The writer and director of the movie is listed as "Storm". I just checked and the full name is Storm Saulter.

Brown Man Time !

Storm ?? dat pushing it a bit..

Why? something wrong wid di name?