So, if you were heading out for a night at the Cinema

• So, if you were heading out for a night at the Cinema

what would you rather see - a Bruce Lee movie or Transformers?

Well, I don't have any of those on offer, but this is the next best thing - Bruce Liad vs Brady or Trafigura?

I know which one will be the blockbuster - http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ead/lead1.html

Get that popcorn!

what would you rather see - a Bruce Lee movie or Transformers?

Well, I don't have any of those on offer, but this is the next best thing - Bruce Liad vs Brady or Trafigura?

I know which one will be the blockbuster - http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ead/lead1.html

Get that popcorn!
    Liad wi seh!!....... No popkorn...Latte mi seh wid fimi movie!!!

suh yuh neva have popcorn and latte?

true dat... mi cyan Live a Little wid Latte

Brady lawyers need to get a copy of the Hard Talk interview suh dem can guide dem client appropriately..

Walk away Brady.. walk away..

lol !

Yuh keep on mentioning that interview. Yuh nuh realise that Gelding has been on a rapid downslope to Wimpland since then??

Pity the fact do not support you.

Since then:

Di man tek ovah Tivali
              Shiff out Chang and Samuda.. slide in Henry and Tufton and Vaz.. basically tek ovah di JLP.
              About tuh tek down Brady.

Ah joke yuh a mek bout Wimpland.. open yuh eyes.. mi not gwine sorry fi yuh come 2012 when yuh confuse...

Pity the fact do not support you.

Since then:

Di man tek ovah Tivali
                Shiff out Chang and Samuda.. slide in Henry and Tufton and Vaz.. basically tek ovah di JLP.
                About tuh tek down Brady.

Ah joke yuh a mek bout Wimpland.. open yuh eyes.. mi not gwine sorry fi yuh come 2012 when yuh confuse...

JLP internal politics are irrelevant....unless the poll that matters is for JLP leader....only JLP tribalists like u are concerned or impressed with that internal tribal crapola

Unfortunately for u and the corrupt Gelding, general elections encompass independents & PNP supporters as well...and in that constituency Gelding is a proven liad and something of a spent force.... as established in recent polls. His only chance in 2012 is to have lickylicky money jingling in peoples pockets thru the JDIP Crash Program Redux..

Let's see is that's too little too late.. or not.