The commission is not going to allow any questions not matter how general in that direction!
DON you win - KD thinking like me but
Fi mi motto...
Fervet Opus in Campis...When we Shoot wi Neva Miss..lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
suh yuh ah one tribalis tuh?
Fervet Opus in Campis ah whey Hugh Small seh...former Big Termite...now im ah wuk fi Brown Man Time...more money dehsuh..lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
KD good nuh ********!! Im nuh tek bak chat...im get di job dun by hook or crook..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yep.. all wen wi battabeat unnu pon di fieldOriginally posted by Time View PostWhatever we do we do it well.
Don you see what you start? KD just teach somebody a lesson in Mathematics and mention that is how it was taught to him at Wolmer's and said hin don't know how it was taught at JC.Originally posted by Don1 View Postyep.. all wen wi battabeat unnu pon di field
Lets cool is and have peace between two great schools
mi miss dat one... who im didda talk?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postmi miss dat one... who im didda talk?
I was not looking. KD gave some figures (total dollars) and someone objected to the total. That must be Leys or a lawyer (Ley's lawyer or Phipps) or the chairman Emil George. Leys a country man so I dont think it was him.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Leys' lawyer is a KC man,,, Phipps and George mi nuh know dem credentials... mebbe it was SmallTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
fret not thyself....TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE