Least we forget Shower P- Like Father, Like Son-Peter a hero

• Least we forget Shower P- Like Father, Like Son-Peter a hero

The Shower Posse main show follows the advertisement.

http://www.bet.com/video/350946
    Last edited by Time; February 22, 2011, 09:00 AM.

Nice likkle reminder of what Phillips was fighting and now people are fighting him down for.... attacking JLPNP tribal violence, drug trafficking and arms trading

Good to see The DayWalking Vampire in all his ghoulish glory consorting with the CIA who were trafficking guns and fomenting violence in the country.... always liked dat touch by the DayWalker... that plus the Warm Beer Summit with Jim Brown after he got off a charge... plus delivering the eulogy at Jim Brown's funeral..nice!!

Nice likkle walk down Memory Lane Puts today's likkle MOUs etc in proppa perspective
    Last edited by Don1; February 22, 2011, 09:49 AM.

The critics of Phillips & his MOUs are quiet on this graphic Showa Posse Tale...The Silence of the Liads...LOL

Maudid should heed these words spoken by Riger Steffens towards the end of the vide.

When you give power to gangs, when you treat their leaders as folk heroes,your lose some of your soul, you sacrifice not only you own personal future but your country's future as well.

Roger Steffens

Same Peter who was at Haggart funeral front and center. Same Peter who has skeng don back his political campaign.

Better than certain other man? u can seh that
          Hero? Not even close

yep same Peter who arrange fi Dudus get tek dung and Tivoli Crime Central mash dung an criminal ave police ah run dem dung

Unnu cudda deal... big tings dat... One Liad an im Gang deh pon di run...LOL

Gives the info on one crime boss, while being backed by the other.

Jamaicans are not serious about any change. Otherwise Portia, Babsy, Omar Davies, Peter Phillips and Mike Henry would have been kicked out for supporting gangs.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Gives the info on one crime boss, while being backed by the other.
                  You have information that Phillips is backed by a crime boss? If so you should give that to the Commission so it can be exposed...or at least provide us with a credible reference to this so called backing..

Otherwise what you are doing is speculative yappin ... purpose being perhaps to divert attention away from the issue at hand... the JLP protection of Dudus

Stop being stupid for the sake of your political campaign. The JLP's protection of Dudus has been evident from day 1.

Anyone from Jamaica (apart from you and Mosiah's pretending) knows that Skeng Don is a "business man/ entrepreneur like Danhai, Dudus etc. Next thing we are going to hear again that Peter only knew of Willy Haggart and Black Roses as "area yutes"

Skeng Don's backing of Peter Phillips political campaign is in the papers if you need to see.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      Jamaicans are not serious about any change. Otherwise Portia, Babsy, Omar Davies, Peter Phillips and Mike Henry would have been kicked out for supporting gangs.
                      That may be true...but apparently Phillips is serious about attacking the JLPNP gang matrix... since he apparently did not disclose the wiretap operation to his PNP Cabinet colleagues..

We have seen what the JLP has done with sensitive security information ... documents end up in the hands of criminals and according to Nelson he discusses intelligence briefings with the rest of the Cabinet... Keystone Cops ting dat at best....at worst treasonous
                      Last edited by Don1; February 23, 2011, 11:19 AM.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jh-UR...eature=related

ANTHEM seemed to be having technical difficulties in Mr Phillips constituency...

None of that changes his role in the problem getting to the stage it has reached. Likewise, Omar Davies turned on George Pang even though he used to allow him to grow in power. The labor man dem have had similar issues in Spanish Town originally with Bruce and then Babsy.

The people who live in these communities simply see a next man take the "big man's" place and the politicians support the new big man.

I agree that both JLP and PNP politicians share responsibility for the crime situation.

When someone stands up and tries to do something fundamental about it as Phillips did with the MOUs and extreme secrecy...that person is to be supported...yes? Or no?

If Phillips is substantially responsible for the recent progress on crime as it now seems ... why the attacks on him if not to deflect attention away from the issue before the Commission...namely the JLP handling of the "Chris" extradition??

It's clear that tribalism rules Jamaica...dawg nyam wi suppa