Damn, now thats an elegant

• Damn, now thats an elegant

slap in the face. Lets hear from the master showman KD now.

What happenned?

KD took objection to a statement from Vaz,

"According to Vaz, the rationale which Phillips gave for keeping the two controversial memoranda of understanding from his Cabinet colleagues
      was lame and hypocritical.
      Vaz said if Phillips felt so strongly about it, he should have removed himself from signing the documents based on his own attendance of the funeral of a well-known 'don'."

Hugh Small in his reply, in a respectful manner point out that there are those who have daily press briefings after the Enquiry.

KD is firing back now.

Vaz continued with the LIES. Vaz said Philips had attended the funerals of well-known dons.

But I guess the little error doesn't bother you.

The difference between Peter the Great and Liad Bruce is there for all to see. Many politicians rubbed shoulders with dons over the years. Some decided enuff was enuff and did something about cutting those ties.

At what point did he cut ties with Skeng?
          LOL

I guess you have to keep up the lies, given the industry you are in.

The MOUs were don-specific, huh?

Vaz continued with the LIES. Vaz said Philips had attended the funerals of well-known dons.

But I guess the little error doesn't bother you.

The difference between Peter the Great and Liad Bruce is there for all to see. Many politicians rubbed shoulders with dons over the years. Some decided enuff was enuff and did something about cutting those ties.
              You're the one telling lies dude. Vaz made reference to one funeral, you twist it and give the impression the man said more than one. This baseless claim of calling other liars is getting tedious modams .... duh better than that.

i heard his press conference, Lazie, with my own two ears!

what point did he cut ties with Skeng?

i heard his press conference, Lazie, with my own two ears!
                    Really? If yuh say suh!