• Don1
    replied
    Damm
    Well is a regular ting fi bwoy get dip. Nutten too strange bout dat. But dis one ah pose an' tun loudmout pon peeple intanet ah yap bout dis an' dat pon a regular like eediat

Dat get annoying quickquick
    Last edited by Don1; July 14, 2020, 06:26 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Damm

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    So Brick migrated to a cruise ship for 4 years, was he deported back to Jamaica?
    The guy ...as I said b4...writes his own history here.

We know that he is/was on VERY good terms with the Dudus & Murder Inc crew. We know that he supports and even celebrates their murderous ways publicly.

We know that he worked on cruise ships where he advises of his first hand knowledge of drug smuggling

We know by his own words that after his "cruising" days he was back in JA living on ramen noodles & burritos while being unable to buy shoes, pants & shirts etc

We know that he both "has no desire to return to the USA" and "visits the USA often to check on his real estate which is working for him"

The guy has been really liberal with his personal info for some infantile reason.

Who returns from working inna foreign fi deh pon dem face to the point where dem affi nyam burrito an' cyaa buy a one shirt???

Cyaa even buy a one patty fi live out di Full Black Experience??

His "Tings Change" dip puzzle isn't hard to figure out. If di guy did simma dung an' sekkle imself mi wudda leff dat alone but im decide fi try exalt imself

Wrong move
    Last edited by Don1; July 14, 2020, 11:44 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    So Brick migrated to a cruise ship for 4 years, was he deported back to Jamaica?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Confessions of Murderer Companion.. Burrito Bwoy...AKA...

I don't recall
    ..The Big Dipper.

Now converted into a a "corruption fighter"

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I worked on a cruise ship for 4 years...nuff cocaine was being smuggled...yard man would fly down to Roatan, Honduras and proposition us crew members to take stuff in to Miami for them...this was in 2000/2001

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Please take the Fifth, not Rum now.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Two Jakans were recently sentenced in Bermuda. But them was too bright, openly soliciting passengers on the ship to sell the coke to.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    meaning you cant count that high...LOL!
    Bricky did not fall for the BAIT, hence he's still in the labor force, slaving away

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Yuh can't recall or yuh can't memembah ?

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    meaning you cant count that high...LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I don't recall

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    how much money yuh did mek offa it?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I worked on a cruise ship for 4 years...nuff cocaine was being smuggled...yard man would fly down to Roatan, Honduras and proposition us crew members to take stuff in to Miami for them...this was in 2000/2001

Leave a comment: