Peter..you are unkind.....lol....

check the ratings of those show. see their listenership and sponsors and come back to me. You think a everybody a Ja listen to Ragga? What is the listenership of Ragga?

You ever listen Imus? Most of the top politicians go on his program. How much money Howard Stern fool fool movie mek again?
      Last edited by Assasin; March 21, 2011, 09:15 PM.

The socialist party in Italy no deh pon nothing right yah now.

as a man once said.. Education without Critical Thinking is useless...

Peter...it's easy to compile a tape like this--by playing ONLY the ignorant (and silly) answers.

What the YouTube piece is saying: is that there is 100% ignorance from the population sample. This is not true. I am sure individuals who got the questions correct--were not a part of what is shown.

Still...the %ignorance about the world and world affairs in the US is quite high.

yuh ah di poster child fi dat

Any opinion on Ms. McGaw's testimony?

Confirmed: Radio personality Lloyd D’Aguilar has been fired from Newstalk 93FM for interviewing and expressing solidarity with Ragashanti, who the Broadcasting Commission recently pulled from the airwaves. Sources at Newstalk told OGNR that the station lost confidence in D'Aguilar's "sense of judgment and balance for interviewing a loose cannon". Ragashanti left Newstalk acrimoniously last year.
                  a suh this man powerful

Hl you had to come and spoil the fun, didn't you?